Omega Contracting LLC

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Did a great job with my new roof. Talked me through all that would happen through the process, which I like to have an understanding of what work I'm having done.Services: Roof installation , Storm / wind damage roof repair

    thumb eric Brooks
    November 1, 2021

    5 star review  Had my roof replaced by Omega contracting. Bairon conducted a thorough inspection and provided a detailed breakdown of the work to be performed. The work crew was flawless and did an excellent clean-up job. Totally satisfied. I highly recommend Omega.Services: Roof installation , Roof inspection

    thumb Freddy Scott
    March 1, 2021

    5 star review  The work was done well and promptly. I would recommend Omega Contracting LLC.Services: Roof installation , Storm / wind damage roof repair , Roof inspection

    thumb Vicky Marketti
    August 1, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing company. Great communication throughout the entire process of repairing my roof and did a seamless job--My roof looks fantastic. I highly recommend this company.

    thumb Sarina
    December 13, 2021

    5 star review  I would recommend Omega contracting to anyone needing storm damage home repairs, they are honest and get the job done well. I could not be any more pleased with how easy going and organized the entire process was thanks to the salesman Damien who is very knowledgeable and took care of us. They did great work and we will use them in the futureServices: Roof installation , Roof repair , Gutter installation

    thumb peyton price
    June 1, 2021

    5 star review  Quick, efficient, and effective. Great customer service and awesome people. I will be recommending Omega to my friends and family.

    thumb Troy L
    June 1, 2021

    5 star review  It has been an absolute pleasure to work with this company. They have been attentive n have listened closely to any concern I have had through this process. All employees, from the calls received at their office to the representatives that have visited my home, have been respectful n courteous. Issues were dealt with in a timely manner n with the sole interest of pleasing the customer. I will continue to turn to Omega for respective issues that arise at my home in the future. I couldn’t possibly be more pleased. Thank u, Omega!Service: Roof installation

    thumb Christine Cayer
    January 1, 2021

    5 star review  Omega Contracting replaced our roof for us and ensured we had a great experience all the way through. Done in a great timely manner and we could not be happier with the work that was performed. Damien was our salesman and helped us through the entire process and made sure we were fully comfortable before taking any steps. I would recommend Omega to anyone.Services: Roof installation , Storm / wind damage roof repair , Gutter installation

    thumb Dalton Kidwell
    June 1, 2021

    5 star review  Great Service, very professionals

    thumb Francisco Preciado
    January 6, 2022

    5 star review  The roof inspection was super quick and very informative. Even though there was no damage found, they still shot a high definition video to explain watch areas. I also learned that my gutters need to be cleaned ASAP! Mark was very professional and insightful, highly recommend!Service: Roof inspection

    thumb Alexandra P
    June 1, 2021

    5 star review  I had the great opportunity to work with Mark Kauf on installing a new +1,500 sqft driveway. I had gotten at least 10 other estimates but Mark and Omega were the easy choice. Mark was professional, thorough, and worked with me every step of the way. I was so impressed with Mark and Omega that I personally handed out over 10 of his business cards to my neighbors and have had an Omega sign in my yard since they finished. I plan on using Mark and Owega again in the spring for a new roof and gutters. 100% recommend them.

    thumb Kevin Mollema
    December 16, 2021